Message about use of cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience. By viewing our content you are accepting the use of cookies. Read about cookies we use

Dismiss

Revised waste collection dates

Find out your revised waste collection dates over the Christmas holiday period

Collection dates

During the busiest time of the year, we'd like to assist you with your business waste. If you're a business receiving our trade waste service and you require extra bin empties, please contact trade.waste@west-norfolk.gov.uk before 21 December 2018.

Please find your usual collection date in the table below. Beside it is the revised date your bin will be collected during the Christmas period.

Our Waste and Recycling Office will re-open on 2 January.

Collection due date Date collection will take place on
Monday 24 December 2018 Monday 24 December 2018
Tuesday 25 December 2018 Thursday 27 December 2018
Wednesday 26 December 2018 Friday 28 December 2018
Thursday 27 December 2018 Saturday 29 December 2018
Friday 28 December 2018 Monday 31 December 2018
Monday 31 December 2018 Wednesday 2 January 2019
Tuesday 1 January 2019 Thursday 3 January 2018
Wednesday 2 January 2019 Friday 4 January 2019
Thursday 3 January 2019 Saturday 5 January 2019
Friday 4 January 2019 Monday 7 January 2019
Monday 7 January 2019 Tuesday 8 January 2019
Tuesday 8 January 2019 Wednesday 9 January 2019
Wednesday 9 January 2019 Thursday 10 January 2019
Thursday 10 January 2019 Friday 11 January 2019
Friday 11 January 2019 Saturday 12 January 2019