Message about use of cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience. By viewing our content you are accepting the use of cookies. Read about cookies we use


Constituencies, wards and parishes

How our borough is divided into parliamentary constituencies, wards and parishes

Borough maps

For the purposes of registering and voting, the borough is divided into constituencies, wards and parishes.

The maps below show the parliamentary constituencies that cover the Borough of King's Lynn & West Norfolk, and also all the borough wards, parishes and parish wards.

Parliamentary constituencies

Parliamentary constituencies

The current MPs for the North West Norfolk and South West Norfolk constituencies can be found by visiting the Members of Parliament page.

Borough wards (click for PDF)

Borough wards and parishes

If you would like to see an interactive map, you can use our 'Find MyNearest' facility. Here you can select 'wards' or 'parishes' (under 'Boundaries') on the left hand side to show the relevant map.

View maps on 'Find MyNearest'

Your local borough councillors can be found by visiting the Borough Councillors by Ward page.

If you're not sure which is your constituency, ward or parish, please contact us.