Message about use of cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience. By viewing our content you are accepting the use of cookies. Read about cookies we use


Register for My Account — Access our services 24/7 with our new My Account service. To find out more visit our My Account page

Find your county councillor

Below is a list of Norfolk County Councillors who represent divisions in west Norfolk.
By clicking on the relevant name below, you'll find details of committee membership and contact information from the Norfolk County Council website.
Clenchwarton and King's Lynn South - Alexandra Kemp (Independent)

Dersingham -
John Dobson (Non-aligned)
Docking - Michael Chenery of Horsbrugh (Conservative)
Downham Market - Anthony White (Conservative)
Feltwell - Martin Storey (Conservative)
Fincham - Brian Long (Conservative)
Freebridge Lynn - Jason Law (Conservative)
Gayton and Nar Valley - Richard Coke (UKIP)
Gaywood North and Central - Jim Perkins (UKIP)
Gaywood South - Margaret Wilkinson (Labour)
King's Lynn North and Central - David J Collis (Labour)
Marshland North - Stephen Agnew (UKIP)
Marshland South - Harry Humphrey (Conservative)
North Coast - Richard Bird (Independent)