STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

South West Norfolk Constituency

| Name of Candidate | Home Address | Description (if any) | | Assentors Seconder(++) | Reason why no longer nominated* |
|--------------------------------|---|--|---|--|---------------------------------|
| BAGGE James | Daisy Farm, Stradsett, KING`S LYNN, PE33 9HH | Independent | Groom Catherine V M + Cornwell Kevin J Hamlin Jackie A Carrier Andrew P Foster Kevin H | Bland David R ++ Kasket Anna C Wynne Darren Parsons Stephen J Fletcher Tanya L | |
| CONWAY Gary Daniel Dominick | (address in the South West Norfolk Constituency) | Heritage Party - Freedom. Family. Nation. | Allison Anthony J + Marketis Jane L Hall Karen Brooks Kristofer A Saker Carl D | Hollis Jennifer S ++ Hargreaves Ruth L Crawford Denis M Brooks Sarah E Mealing Geoffrey S | |
| DEVULAPALLI Pallavi | (address in the South West Norfolk Constituency) | Green Party | Richards Alice E + Kyei-Nimako Desmond Wells-Burr Gwynneth Kent Brenda E Hohnsbein Frederik K | Kent Alastair J ++ Baker Melanie J Mears Natalka H Gatenby Darren J Hatfield Susan M | |
| DOUGLAS Lorraine | (address in the North West Norfolk Constituency) | Communist Party of Britain | Firmage Paul R + Firmage Graham A Twist Kenneth J Hanson Valerie Wagstaff Philip | Lindsell William T F ++ Twist Maureen Stringer Andrew J Wagstaff Rita T Y Stringer Deborah M | |
| JERMY Terry | (address in the South West Norfolk Constituency) | Labour Party | Jermy Elaine J + Land Terry Blackbourn David B Terry Stuart D Jefferson Douglas S | Stirrup Matthew ++ Harvey Christopher Blackbourn Ann E Brindle Michael P Ross-Smith Viola H | |
| MCKENZIE Tobias | (address in the South Norfolk Constituency) | Reform UK | Huer Anne M + Camp Keith Lawson Douglas H Laing Daryl A Jackson Anthony R | Johnston Wendy ++ Huer Wolfgang H Taylor Judith A Mather Paul Trower Julie M | |

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Lorraine Gore
(Acting) Returning Officer

| OF EAST ANGLIA Earl Elvis | 25 Church Drove, Outwell, WISBECH, Cambs, PE14 8RH | Official Monster Raving Loony Party | Barnard David P + Whyatt Nicola J Davis Roy H Chamberlain Martin Tongue Caron | Blades Barry H ++ Keer Frederick Davis Mark R Brenchley Tracy Johnson Peter K |
|----------------------------------|---|--|---|--|
| RATCLIFFE Josie | The Lodge, Lynn Road, Stow Bardolph, KING`S LYNN, PE34 3HT | Liberal Democrats | Holmes Alan T + Dent Graham Bell Nathan P Searle Bernard Boothby Diane H | Link Rebecca T ++ Green Ethan Pickering Alan A Leeke Maurice L Boothby Paul |
| TRUSS Liz | (address in the South West Norfolk Constituency) | The Conservative Party Candidate | Bowes Claire R + Hills David E Kybird Robert G Bensley Wendy A Matthews Shirley M Wise Georgina + Postans Colin J Smart Nicholle Wilkinson Peter S Philpot Graham M Sherwood Ian + Hills Hilary A White Anthony M Strong David C Scott Trevor | Smart Leanne ++ James Jane L Irish Glynis A Tullett Barbara O`Leary Hugh R Crofts Christopher J ++ Sawyer Matthew Burton Kelly J Spikings Vivienne M Morton Jacob Sherwood Julie H ++ Daynes Roy Nunn John W Strong Jose I Postans Maureen A V |

^{*}Decision of the (Acting) Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024