

## **Hunstanton Advisory Group**

## **AGENDA**

Thursday, 11 May 2023 18:00 hrs Hunstanton Town Hall

Group Members: Charles Le Strange Meakin (Chair), Joel Large (Vice Chair), James Wild MP,

Cllr Graham Middleton, Cllr Andrew Jamieson, Cllr Carol Bower, Cllr Paul Beal, Cllr Maureen Howard, Cllr Howard Johnston, Amanda Bosworth, Paul

Searle, Mark Kacary, Colleen Roper, Derrick Lloyd, Joe Bates

Officer Support: Vince Muspratt, Jason Richardson, Roger Partridge, Katy Owen, Helen Scott

(note-taker)

Guests: Sarah Robinson, Deputy Head – Smithdon High School

Jo Bland, Head – Hunstanton Primary School

## Agenda

18:00	1.	Apologies	CLSM
18:05	2.	Events feedback and markets	RP
18:35	3.	Declarations of Interest (standing item)	ALL
18:45	4.	Update on actions from previous meeting – 13/04/22 (attached)	CLSM
19:00	5.	Signage and website update	AJ
19:20	6.	Education sector membership	CLSM
19:25	7.	Comms/press releases	CLSM
19:30	8.	Standing Items	PB PS JL/CR MK CLSM
Close		Date of next meeting – 8 June 2023	