THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES (MEMBERS ALLOWANCES)(AMENDMENT) REGULATIONS 1995 The Council is required under Regulation 26A of the above Regulations to publish the total sum paid by it under the scheme to each Councillor.

## Payments for the year 2021/2022

	BASIC ALLOWANCE	TRAVEL &	SPECIAL	ICT ALLOWANCE	TOTAL
NAME	BASIC ALLOWANCE	SUBSISTENCE	RESPONSIBILITY	ICT ALLOWANCE	
MRS AMANDA ORCHARD	£0.00	£0.00	£213.00	0.00	£213.00
CLLR BARRY AYRES	£6,012.00	£0.00	£827.04	161.64	£7,000.68
CLLR LESLEY BAMBRIDGE	£6,012.00	£0.00	£2,102.62	161.64	£8,276.26
CLLR CHRIS CROFTS	£6,012.00	£330.75	£1,588.33	161.64	£8,092.72
CLLR GREVILLE HOWARD	£6,012.00	£0.00	£0.00	0.00	£6,012.00
CLLR HARRY HUMPHREY	£6,012.00	£943.02	£5,726.38	161.64	£12,843.04
CLLR ADRIAN LAWRENCE	£6,012.00	£0.00	£7,436.04	161.64	£13,609.68
CLLR BRIAN LONG	£6,012.00	£700.20	£8,193.62	161.64	£15,067.46
CLLR ELIZABETH NOCKOLDS	£6,012.00	£354.00	£3,249.88	161.64	£9,777.52
CLLR COLIN SAMPSON	£6,012.00	£232.50	£2,312.04	161.64	£8,718.18
CLLR MARTIN STOREY	£6,012.00	£0.00	£0.00	161.64	£6,173.64
CLLR ANDREW TYLER	£6,012.00	£0.00	£275.88	161.64	£6,449.52
CLLR MARGARET WILKINSON	£6,012.00	£0.00	£182.17	161.64	£6,355.81
CLLR ROBERT BEAL	£6,012.00	£0.00	£0.00	161.64	£6,173.64
CLLR ANTHONY BUBB	£6,012.00	£297.45	£0.00	161.64	£6,471.09
CLLR JUDITH COLLINGHAM	£6,012.00	£97.20	£2,312.04	161.64	£8,582.88
CLLR JOHN COLLOP	£6,012.00	£0.00	£77.17	161.64	£6,250.81
CLLR SANDRA COLLOP	£6,012.00	£0.00	£0.00	161.64	£6,173.64
CLLR MICHAEL HOWLAND	£6,012.00	£0.00	£0.00	161.64	£6,173.64
CLLR CHARLES JOYCE	£6,012.00	£0.00	£495.00	161.64	£6,668.64
CLLR COLIN MANNING	£6,012.00	£246.15	£330.00	161.64	£6,749.79
CLLR JAMES MORIARTY	£6,012.00	£0.00	£2,196.54	161.64	£8,370.18
CLLR DONALD TYLER	£6,012.00	£48.60	£2,718.96	161.64	£8,941.20
CLLR DAVID WHITBY	£6,012.00	£232.64	£1,185.00	161.64	£7,591.28
CLLR SAMANTHA SANDELL	£6,012.00	£464.70	£7,042.95	161.64	£13,681.29
MR GEOFFREY HIPPERSON	£6,012.00	£0.00	£2,933.21	161.64	£9,106.85
CLLR CAROL BOWER	£6,012.00	£420.58	£1,068.20	161.64	£7,662.42
CLLR RICHARD BLUNT	£6,012.00	£0.00	£7,436.04	161.64	£13,609.68
CLLR IAN DEVEREUX	£6,012.00	£0.00	£848.87	161.64	£7,022.51
CLLR PETER GIDNEY	£6,012.00	£0.00	£1,468.54	161.64	£7,642.18
CLLR PAUL KUNES	£6,012.00	£111.60	£7,436.04	161.64	£13,721.28
CLLR GRAHAM MIDDLETON	£6,012.00	£0.00	£8,952.17	161.64	£15,125.81
CLLR SANDRA SQUIRE	£6,012.00	£84.15	£366.00	161.64	£6,623.79
CLLR TERENCE PARISH	£6,012.00	£0.00	£835.29	161.64	£7,008.93
CLLR GARY HOWMAN	£6,012.00	£0.00	£0.00	161.64	£6,173.64
CLLR STUART DARK	£6,012.00	£0.00	£15,769.42	161.64	£21,943.06
CLLR HARPREET BHONDI	£6,012.00	£0.00	£0.00	161.64	£6,173.64
CLLR FRANCIS BONE	£6,012.00	£0.00	£0.00	161.64	£6,173.64
CLLR MARK BULLEN	£6,012.00	£0.00	£0.00	161.64	£6,173.64
CLLR ANGELA DICKINSON	£6,012.00	£106.63	£7,009.04	161.64	£13,289.31
MR ALAN HOLMES	£6,012.00	£0.00	£0.00	161.64	£6,173.64
CLLR CHRISTINE HUDSON	£6,012.00	£0.00	£0.00	161.64	£6,173.64
CLLR BENJAMIN JONES	£6,012.00	£0.00	£225.96	161.64	£6,399.60
CLLR ALEXANDRA KAMPOUROPOULOS	£6,012.00	£22.00	£0.00	161.64	£6,195.64
CLLR JULIAN KIRK	£6,012.00	£190.36	£0.00	161.64	£6,364.00
CLLR ROBERT LAWTON	£6,012.00	£283.50	£0.00	161.64	£6,457.14
CLLR CHRISTOPHER MORLEY	£6,012.00	£0.00	£848.87	161.64	£7,022.51
CLLR SHIMIT PATEL	£6,012.00	£65.70	£0.00	161.64	£6,239.34
CLLR JOSEPHINE RATCLIFFE	£6,012.00	0.00£	£0.00	161.64	£6,173.64
CLLR COLIN ROSE	£6,012.00	£654.20	0.00£	161.64	£6,827.84
CLLR JOANNE RUST	£6,012.00	£0.00	£0.00	161.64	£6,173.64
CLLR ANDREW DE WHALLEY	£6,012.00	£0.00	£0.00	161.64	£6,173.64
CLLR ALUN RYVES	£6,012.00	£0.00	£0.00	161.64	£6,173.64
CLLR SIMON NASH	£6,012.00	£0.00	00.03	161.64	£6,173.64
CLLR JOSHUA LOWE	£6,012.00	£0.00	£2,119.37	161.64	£8,293.01
CLLR VIVIENNE SPIKINGS	£6,012.00	£373.95	£5,522.88	161.64	£12,070.47
TOTAL	£330,660.00	£6,259.88	£111,304.56	8728.56	8728.56

Chief Executive Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk Kings Court Chapel Street King's Lynn Norfolk PE30 1EX

Borough Council of King's Lynn & West Norfolk

