## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Norfolk County Council**

## **Election of a County Councillor**

The following is a Statement of the Persons Nominated for election as a County Councillor for the

## **Gaywood South** Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer and Seconder	Reason why no longer nominated*
BARTRUM Micaela	7 Thoresby Avenue, Gaywood, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 4QH	Labour Party	Rust JoAnne E S Rust Marcus D	
COLWELL Rob	(address in King's Lynn and West Norfolk)	Liberal Democrat	Coward Erika I Coward Richard J	
STONE Michael	10 Bishop's Road, King's Lynn, PE30 4NS	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Eagle Frances A Walker Gillian	
TALBOT Robin Lee	48a Guanock Terrace, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5QT	Independent	Brooke Catherine J Petterson-Brister Ellen S	
TRASK Phil	(address in King's Lynn and West Norfolk)	The Conservative Party candidate	Archer Beryl A Eagle Gordon A	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Monday 5 July 2021