STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

South West Norfolk Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description	11011110 01	Assentors	Reason why no longer
		(if any)	Proposer(+),	Seconder(++)	nominated*
BLAKE Emily Louise	(Address in North West Norfolk)	Labour Party Candidate	Jermy Terry + Cox Susan Harvey Liam J Bernard Elizabeth Jamieson Robin	Dennis David J ++ Zielinski John Navarre Joanna Bernard Jonathan Biggs Emma L	
DEVULAPALLI Pallavi	Forest Lodge, The Warren, Shouldham, King`s Lynn, PE33 0DQ	Green Party	McCusker Eamonn + Hohnsbein Andreas Brewer Steven W Coombs Gaynor Watts Marianne L	Shippey Robert D ++ Hohnsbein Frederik K Brewer Elizabeth M Matthews Keith J Brown Irene	
OF OUTWELL Earl Elvis	(Address in South West Norfolk)	Official Monster Raving Loony Party	Keer Frederick + Wadsley Deborah J Miller Brian M Walczak Thomas J Halliday Robert G	Chamberlain Martin ++ Wadsley Philip R Johnson David Mansell Ian S Inwood Veronica	
RATCLIFFE Josie	86A Lynn Road, Downham Market, PE38 9NR	Liberal Democrats - To stop Brexit	Hepworth Rachel A + White Steven M Bullen Karen Falconbridge Elizabeth M Still Allison	Groom Catherine V M ++ Bullen Mark A Oliver Grace E Falconbridge Oliver W Dent Graham	
TRUSS Liz	(Address in South West Norfolk)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Nairn Michael + Postans Maureen Walker Fiona Lawrence Eileen Sherwood Ian Bowes Claire + Robinson Elaine Thomas Keith Sampson Colin T Tyler Donald A	Rix John ++ Postans Colin Houghton Colin Matthews Shirley Annakin Paul Darby Paul ++ Nairn Susan Rix Susan Spikings Vivienne M Smith William P	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated: Thursday 14 November 2019

Lorraine Gore Acting Returning Officer