NOTICE OF POLL

Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk

Election of a Borough Councillor for

Watlington Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Borough Councillor for the **Watlington Ward** will be held on **Thursday 2 May 2019**, between the hours of **7:00 am** and **10:00 pm**.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is **one.**
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+) & Seconders(++)	
BHONDI Jim	1 Church Road, Watlington, Norfolk, PE33 0HE	Independent	Rockcliffe Richard C(+) Haynes Peter C Weir Stuart J Lane Linda Woolnough Arthur J	Wootton Charles E(++) Wright Mark Dillon Thomas J Mitchell Maria A Hoy Judith M
HODSON Peter John	(Address in King's Lynn & West Norfolk)	Conservative Party Candidate	Pope Edward(+) Langford Nicholas J Parsons Sandra J Mills Valerie C Lacey Philippa J	Holmes Sarah L(++) Langford Jane E Mills Barry R Lacey Audrey J Lacey Hugh P
JARVIS Guy Bernard	(Address in King's Lynn & West Norfolk)	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Hooper Geraldine A(+) Scully Robert A Scully Pamela A Norris Derek W Cooke Eloise	Stratford Glynis S(++) Ward Monica S Norris Joscelyn P Cooke Benjamin Jarvis Guy B

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Tottenhill & Wormegay Village Hall, Whin Common Road,	85	WG2-1 to WG2-164
Tottenhill		
Jubilee Hall, Church Road, Watlington	98	XE1-1 to XE1-2048

5. This poll will be combined with the poll for the election of Parish Councillors (where contested).