NOTICE OF POLL

Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk

Election of Borough Councillors for

The Woottons Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for the **The Woottons Ward** will be held on **Thursday 2 May 2019**, between the hours of **7:00 am** and **10:00 pm**.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if	Names of Signatories Proposers(+) & Seconders(++)	
		any)		
BLAKE	20 Coulton Close,	Labour Party	Lambert Wilfred C(+)	Penston Claire E(++)
Emily Louise	King`s Lynn, PE30		Lambert Justin R	Wright Christine J Derbyshire Donald
	2LA		Wright Paul F	Barsted George C T
			Derbyshire Barbara M Howman Gary I	Howman Isaac
BLAND	(Address in Kingle	Independent	Bland Marion F(+)	Reed Heather E(++)
	(Address in King's	maepenaem	Rye Peter	Edwards Colin G
Paul	Lynn & West Norfolk)		Edwards Carol M	Cabales Emmanuel B
			Cabales Meriden C	Rve Pamela M
			May Jenny E	May Jonathan A
DEVULAPALLI	(Address in King's	Green Party	Garg Himani(+)	Moreland Lisa(++)
DEVOLAPALLI Pallavi	Lynn & West Norfolk)	Gleen Faily	Bakka Santosh	De Kamal
Pallavi	Lynn & West Norioik)		Randall Julie E	Ni–Charthaig-Robinson Eileanora M
			Shaikh Muzaffar H	Verma Shilpa
			Kendrick-Jones Sian E	McDermott Margaret R
HOWARD OF	The Hall, Castle	Conservative	Pulsford-Harris Dorothy A(+)	Harris Peter D(++)
RISING, LORD	Rising, King`s Lynn,	Party Candidate	Kilham Jane I	Kilham Simon A
Greville Patrick	Norfolk, PE31 6DZ	Fairly Carididate	Weatherhead Carole A	Weatherhead John F
	NOTIOIK, PEST ODZ		Sheppard Pamela J	Sheppard Richard J
Charles			Moon Kathryn D	Young Daniel
MIDDLETON	(Address in King's	Conservative	Thompsett Christopher P(+)	French Philip J(++)
Graham Robin	Lynn & West Norfolk)	Party Candidate	McNaughton Graham A	Gould Marcus F
	Lynn a restriction,	Tarry Carraidate	Bird Steven D	Dawson Perry A
			Williamson Clive S	Longstaff Helena V
			Churchman Timothy S	Parnham Christopher J
NOCKOLDS	(Address in King's	Conservative	Waldron Stephen H(+)	Waldron June V(++)
Elizabeth Anne	Lynn & West Norfolk)	Party Candidate	Marshall Georgina A	Hofmeister Horst H
	, , ,	,	Symes Roger J	Lofting Peter
			Irwin William D	Futter Brenda J
			Futter Jeffrey E	Boldero Timothy E
SMITH	29 Columbia Way,	Labour Party	Lambert Wilfred C(+)	Penston Claire E(++)
Paul Vincent	King`s Lynn, PE30		Lambert Justin R	Wright Christine J
	2LA ,		Wright Paul F	Derbyshire Donald
			Derbyshire Barbara M	Barsted George C T
			Howman Gary I	Howman Isaac
SMITH	4 Keeble Place,	Labour Party	Lambert Wilfred C(+)	Penston Claire E(++)
Peter David	Methuen Avenue,		Lambert Justin R	Wright Christine J
	King`s Lynn, PE30		Wright Paul F	Derbyshire Donald
	4GG		Derbyshire Barbara M	Barsted George C T
			Howman Gary I	Howman Isaac

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
South Wootton Village Hall, 22 Church Lane, South Wootton	42	RU1-1 to RU1-1747
South Wootton Village Hall, 22 Church Lane, South Wootton	43	RU1-1748 to RU1-3473
Reading Room, Castle Rising, KING'S LYNN	44	RV6-1 to RV6-178
North Wootton Village Hall, 46 Priory Lane, North Wootton	45	RW1-1 to RW1-1898

5. This poll will be combined with the poll for the election of Parish Councillors (where contested).

Dated: Wednesday 24 April 2019

R Harding Returning Officer