Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk

Election of Borough Councillors for

St Margaret's with St Nicholas Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for the **St Margaret`s with St Nicholas Ward** will be held on **Thursday 2 May 2019**, between the hours of **7:00 am** and **10:00 pm**.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+) & Seconders(++)	
ARCHER Rob	75 Friars Street, King`s Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5AP	Green Party	King Andrew J(+) Holmes Michael J Archer Claire I Marray-Woods Nicola L Dearling Jeremy C	King Jennifer A(++) Holmes Kirsty L Marray-Woods Linus A Dearling Angela J Loveless John E
BAMBRIDGE Lesley	(Address in King's Lynn & West Norfolk)	Conservative Party Candidate	Worledge Margaret(+) Roll Helen C Dix Jessica L Kirby Pauline Snasdell Sonia E	Carter-Rowlands Michael E(++) Bolt Heather A Wright Anthony J Knights Patricia F Bambridge Katherine L
BONE Francis Leonard	2 Walker Street, King`s Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 2AR	Labour Party	Holman Deborah V(+) Turff Sarah C McDonald Joshua M Cooper Darryl M J Belfield John A	Holman Peter A(++) Yates Joshua M J Terrey Chris J Belfield Jane M Evans Anne V
STRALS Martins	(Address in King's Lynn & West Norfolk)	Conservative Party Candidate	Marsden Sharon A(+) Przybytek Anna Kirwan Julie A Kirwan Melanie Fysh Connie	Akula Marika(++) Barton Natalie L Kirwan Nicholas G Fysh Michael Galvosaite Armanda
TERREY Kelly Lee	26 South Everard Street, King`s Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5HJ	Labour Party	Holman Deborah V(+) Turff Sarah C McDonald Joshua M Cooper Darryl M J Belfield John A	Yates Joshua M J(++) Holman Peter A Terrey Chris J Belfield Jane M Evans Anne V

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
South Lynn Community Centre, 10 St. Michael's Road, KING'S LYNN	12	PJ2-1 to PJ2-319
London Road Methodist Church, London Road, KING'S LYNN	14	PJ1-1 to PJ1-2199
Goodwins Hall Care Home, Goodwins Road, KING'S LYNN	15	PJ3-1 to PJ3-314
King's Centre, King's Lynn Christian Fellowship, Wellesley Street	16	PM1-1 to PM1-1077

5. This poll will be combined with the poll for the election of Parish Councillors (where contested).