NOTICE OF POLL

Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk

Election of Borough Councillors for

Hunstanton Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for the **Hunstanton Ward** will be held on **Thursday 2 May 2019**, between the hours of **7:00 am** and **10:00 pm**.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+) & Seconders(++)	
BEAL Robert Paul David	(Address in King's Lynn & West Norfolk)	Independent	Thomas Michael R(+) Hallard Brian V Burgess John E Fleming Kevan R Pummell Joan L	Thomas Gloria(++) Hallard Diana C Burgess Diana V Dennis Keith L Pummell Peter E
BOSWORTH Amanda Joan	(Address in King's Lyn & West Norfolk)	Conservative Party Candidate	Blenkinsop Angela D(+) Jewell Anthony J Kent Sheila M Dyble Maureen F Rix Maria G	Bridger Yvonne M A(++) Jones Catherine M Jowett Verity J Yates Eric W Rix Edwin E
BOWER Carol Ann	(Address in King's Lynn & West Norfolk)	Conservative Party Candidate	Clutton Elaine(+) Wyllie Anne Bridger John F Light Diane Jowett Verity J	Denslow Hazel M(++) Bridger Yvonne M A Light Terence Jarvis Marie T Fleming Kevan R
CROFTS John Peter	Morley, 10 High Street, Ringstead, Norfolk, PE36 5JU	Liberal Democrats	Kent Stephen C(+) Mayes Michael D Atterbury Peter Miers Nicola J Bostrom Joanna	Hipwell Alice M(++) Whitehill David O Saunders Emma J Murray Andrew Bostrom Adrian
LE MAY Debbie	(Address in King's Lynn & West Norfolk)	Independent	Purnell-Grange Yvonne C(+) Jakeman Dylia O Ely Anton C Keogh Suet L Dilks Anita J	Turner Shirley M(++) Ely Natalie C Kingston Kirsty Gates John V Gilbert Janet
RUST Emilia	55 Gayton Road, Gaywood, King`s Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 4EF	Labour Party	Worth Roland K(+) Greeves Peter J Chesters Alan Burgess John E Elwin Tracey J	Devlin Brian D(++) Madden Susan Slaney Elsie M Burgess Diana V Barnaby Shereen

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Hunstanton Town Hall, The Green, HUNSTANTON	17	PN1-1 to PN1-1866
Hunstanton Town Hall, The Green, HUNSTANTON	18	PN1-1867 to PN1-3733

5. This poll will be combined with the poll for the election of Parish Councillors (where contested).

Dated: Wednesday 24 April 2019