NOTICE OF POLL

Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk

Election of Borough Councillors for

Heacham Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for the **Heacham Ward** will be held on **Thursday 2 May 2019**, between the hours of **7:00 am** and **10:00 pm**.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories & Seconders(++)
DARK Stuart Graham	(Address in King's Lynn & West Norfolk)	Conservative Party Candidate	Colvin Peter E(+) Jose Maxine Wood Matthew Williams Janet Hunt Stephen M J	Lamb Susan E(++) Over Ian M Over Elizabeth Waddison Peter J Jose Millie L
PARISH Terry	1 Woodside Avenue, Heacham, PE31 7EW	Independent	Hammond John C(+) Layfield Linda J Rhodes Eric M Smith Angela J Reader Graham L	Hammond Patricia A(++) Layfield Philip Rhodes Penny M Smith Albert R Green Auriol K
SOSKIN Adrian Rodney	(Address in KIng's Lynn & West Norfolk)	Conservative Party Candidate	Colvin Peter E(+) Jose Maxine Wood Matthew Williams Janet Hunt Stephen M J	Lamb Susan E(++) Over Ian M Over Elizabeth Waddison Peter J Jose Millie L

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Heacham Public Hall, Station Road, Heacham	23	PU1-1 to PU1-2033
Heacham Public Hall, Station Road, Heacham	24	PU1-2034 to PU1-3997
Sedgeford Village Hall, Jarvie Close, Sedgeford	29	RB6-1 to RB6-54
Sedgeford Village Hall, Jarvie Close, Sedgeford	29	RC1-1 to RC1-464

5. This poll will be combined with the poll for the election of Parish Councillors (where contested).

Dated: Wednesday 24 April 2019