NOTICE OF POLL

Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk

Election of a Borough Councillor for

Gaywood Clock Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Borough Councillor for the **Gaywood Clock Ward** will be held on **Thursday 2 May 2019**, between the hours of **7:00 am** and **10:00 pm**.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+) & Seconders(++)	
COLLOP John Leonard	57 Baldock Drive, King`s Lynn, PE30 3DQ	Labour Party	Smith Peter D(+) Smith Linda M Groom Sarah-Jane Hubbard Lesley P Hunter Bridget	Coulter Julie M(++) Smith Barry J Hubbard Kenneth M Scott Laurence A Bartrum Micaela R
PARR Richard David Arnold	(Address in King's Lynn & West Norfolk)	Conservative Party Candidate	Jackson Patrick T(+) Garrod Leah Clark Colin G Steward-Brown Gemma Ebbs Anthony S	Boyd Julie M(++) Howard Rhys Clark Anona M Harrison Josephine Farrow David L
STONE Michael	(Address in King's Lynn & West Norfolk)	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Eagle Frances A(+) Coote Stephen J Coote Zachary A S Henson Lesley I Walker Mark R	May Mark P(++) Coote Jane Bannister Patricia A Whelan Marion J Stone Michael

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
St. Raphael Club, Parkway, KING'S LYNN	2	PB1-1 to PB1-1702	
King's Lynn Bowls Club, Beulah Street, Gaywood		PB2-3 to PB2-569	

5. This poll will be combined with the poll for the election of Parish Councillors (where contested).

Dated: Wednesday 24 April 2019