NOTICE OF POLL

Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk

Election of Borough Councillors for

Feltwell Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for the **Feltwell Ward** will be held on **Thursday 2 May 2019**, between the hours of **7:00** am and **10:00** pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+) & Seconders(++)	
LAWRENCE Adrian John	(Address in King's Lynn & West Norfolk)	Conservative Party Candidate	Harrison Porter Jeremy W(+) Hills Ann M Frost Desmond P A Simons Graham N Reeves Barrie	Withers Susan(++) Hills Stuart L Frost Angela Simons Susan A Cousins Tracey J
STOREY Martin Stuart	17 South Street, Hockwold, Thetford, Norfolk, IP26 4JG	Conservative Party Candidate	Lambert Edmund A(+) Whitehead Roger M Copsey Crispin D Enefer-Harrison Faye Johns Rebecca	Sismey Tracey K(++) Youngs Alison H Leveridge Josephine Ward Lesley A Sullivan Iris E
WINTER Kenneth Charles	(Address in King's Lynn & West Norfolk)	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Conway Gary D(+) Winter Kenneth C Dare Pamela Winter Jean W Mayes Joyce M	Haines David J A(++) Bone John F C Winter Robert C White Jack Arnold Susan J

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Ten Mile Bank Village Hall, Station Road, Ten Mile Bank		XB6-1 to XB6-312	
Southery Village Hall, Recreation Drive, Southery	96	XC1-1 to XC1-1081	
Southery Village Hall, Recreation Drive, Southery	96	XJ6-1 to XJ6-59	
Methodist Church Hall, Bell Street, Feltwell	101	XH1-1 to XH1-1716	
Hockwold Cum Wilton Village Hall, Main Street, Hockwold Cum Wilton	102	XK1-1 to XK1-893	

5. This poll will be combined with the poll for the election of Parish Councillors (where contested).

Dated: Wednesday 24 April 2019