## NOTICE OF POLL

## Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk

## **Election of a Borough Councillor for**

Burnham Market & Docking Ward

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Borough Councillor for the **Burnham Market & Docking Ward** will be held on **Thursday 2 May 2019**, between the hours of **7:00 am** and **10:00 pm**.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is **one.**
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories Seconders(++)
BOWER Simon	7 Glebe Avenue, Hunstanton, Norfolk, PE36 6BS	Independent	Turner Andrew G(+) Carr Sandra D Austin Pamela D Carr John T Robinson Joan G	Prescott Margaret G(++) Leverett Tina Austin Terence N Compton Derek A Harrold Samantha J
SANDELL Sam	(Address in King's Lynn & West Norfolk)	Conservative Party Candidate	Morrison Andrew S(+) Fraser Fiona M Thompson Pamela J Raven Sarah R Delaney Gary S	Roberts Tim(++) Raven Simon P Sizeland Margaret A Delaney Valerie J Heather Mary A

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Dr. Ripper Memorial Hall, High Street, Docking		RA1-1 to RA1-725
Bircham Social Club, Church Lane, Great Bircham		RA8-1 to RA8-109
Burnham Market Village Hall, Beacon Hill Road, Burnham	34	RH6-1 to RH6-698
Market		
Burnham Market Village Hall, Beacon Hill Road, Burnham	34	RH7-1 to RH7-69
Market		
Burnham Market Village Hall, Beacon Hill Road, Burnham	34	RK6-1 to RK6-124
Market		
Burnham Overy Village Hall, New Road, Burnham Overy Staithe	35	RJ6-1 to RJ6-246
The Reading Room, Cross Lane, Stanhoe	38	RN6-1/1 to RN6-158
The Reading Room, Cross Lane, Stanhoe		RN7-1 to RN7-50

5. This poll will be combined with the poll for the election of Parish Councillors (where contested).