## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## Norfolk County Council

## Election of a County Councillor for Gayton and Nar Valley Electoral Division

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Gayton and Nar Valley will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
CORDEN John Barry	18 Innisfree Park Homes, Bawsey, King's Lynn, PE32 1EX	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Bell John R(+) Bedwell Alan A Steward John L Proudfoot Susan E Chown Hayley J	Bell Muriel G(++) Watkins Stuart I Lawrence Betty E Letts Rosamond Ratcliff Carol A
MIDDLETON Graham Robin	81 Wisbech Road, Kings Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5LA	The Conservative Party Candidate	Donaldson Simon J(+) Jolley Graham A Smith Pauline Thompson Peter C Bloodworth Isaac C	Stock Jacqueline H(++) Jolley Julie A Thompson Anne P Bloodworth Claire T Hinson Diane
MORGAN Natasha Dawn	3 Queen Street, Swaffham, Norfolk, PE37 7BZ	Labour Party Candidate	Moriarty James P(+) Loughlin Alison M Shelton Linda V Sliwa Louisa Thorneywork Gwyneth E	Marchbank Pearce(++) Shelton Graham C Sliwa Ralph Douglas Anthony P Eley John N
NIXON Andrew	High Bank Cottage, North Street, Castle Acre, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE32 2BA	Liberal Democrats	Williams Charlotte(+) French Jacqueline L Norton Judith A McKenna Niamh E B Howman Carl R	Mitchell Helen M(++) Potter Carys L McKenna Bride M C Ryan Timothy Leman Samantha H M

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
The Jubilee Hall, Lynn Road, Gayton, KING'S LYNN	51	SG1-2 to SG1-1145
The Jubilee Hall, Lynn Road, Gayton, KING'S LYNN	51	SG2-1 to SG2-73
Leziate, Ashwicken & Bawsey Village Hall, Brow of the Hill, Leziate, KING'S LYNN	52	SH6-1 to SH6-499
Leziate, Ashwicken & Bawsey Village Hall, Brow of the Hill, Leziate, KING'S LYNN		SH7-1 to SH7-163
Castle Acre Village Hall, Pye's Lane, Castle Acre, KING'S LYNN	53	SJ6-1 to SJ6-691
West Acre Village Hall, Sandy Lane, West Acre, KING'S LYNN	54	SK6-1 to SK6-66
West Acre Village Hall, Sandy Lane, West Acre, KING'S LYNN	54	SM6-1 to SM6-161
Pentney Village Hall, Back Road, Pentney, KING'S LYNN	55	SL6-1 to SL6-422
East Winch Village Hall, Station Road, East Winch, KING'S LYNN	56	SN1-1 to SN1-586
East Winch Village Hall, Station Road, East Winch, KING'S LYNN	56	SN2-1 to SN2-96
Middleton Village Hall, School Road, Middleton, KING'S LYNN	57	SP1-1 to SP1-1209
The Village Meeting Place, The Green, North Runcton, KING'S LYNN	58	SR1-1 to SR1-338
West Winch Village Hall, William Burt Centre, Watering Lane, West Winch	59	SS6-1 to SS6-142
Marham Village Hall, School Lane, Marham, KING'S LYNN	83	WD6-1 to WD6-765
Sandringham Centre, Upper Marham, KING'S LYNN	84	WE1-1 to WE1-1120
Shouldham Village Hall, Eastgate Street, Shouldham, KING'S LYNN	85	WF6-1 to WF6-480
Tottenhill Village Hall, Whin Common Road, Tottenhill, KING'S LYNN	86	WG6-1 to WG6-316

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2017

R Harding Deputy Returning Officer

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2017