NOTICE OF POLL

Norfolk County Council Election of a County Councillor for Freebridge Lynn Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Freebridge Lynn will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
DE WHALLEY Andrew Michael	The Cottage, 5 Chequers Road, Grimston, King's Lynn, PE32 1AJ	The Green Party	Connolly Verity J(+) Connolly-Atkins Bethany A De Whalley Rosemary J Macdonald Judith Fendley Anne	Scholes Edward D(++) De Whalley Clare V Macdonald Alistair C Fendley Stuart J Hills Judith M
EYRE Simon Joseph	32 Stanton Road, Dersingham, Norfolk, PE31 6UT	The Conservative Party Candidate	Daubney Nicholas J(+) Waldron Stephen H Marshall Georgina A Mansfield Maxwell J Richardson Nikita L	Waldron June V(++) Lofting Dulcie L Hofmeister Horst H Richardson Katie J Daubney Cheryl D
LAMBERT Wilf	28 Stody Drive, South Wootton, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 3UQ	Labour Party	Mace Angela(+) Affleck Jennifer S Yates Jean M Penston Claire E Stevens Catherine A	Lambert Justin R(++) Affleck Derek W Penston Christopher M Penston Thomas S Rowlands Patricia
PERKINS Christine Anne	16 Hoveton Close, Kings Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 4XH	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Lynn Paula F(+) Walters Clifford Backham Beryl D Havercroft Jacqueline Riley Sherry	Reeve Paul K(++) Backham Roy F Havercroft Robert H Walters Paul R S J Scott Alan W
WELLS Simon John	33 Oak Avenue, South Wootton, King's Lynn, PE30 3JQ	Liberal Democrats	Wells Karen A(+) Grint John R Newman Sarah V Hanson Patricia J Martinez Fanny	Grint Margaret A(++) Newman Mark J Hanson Peter Guerra-Lopez Mario Forder Annette

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
South Wootton Village Hall, 22 Church Lane, South Wootton, KING'S LYNN	43	RU1-1 to RU1-1728
South Wootton Village Hall, 22 Church Lane, South Wootton, KING'S LYNN	44	RU1-1729 to RU1-3428
Reading Room, Castle Rising, KING'S LYNN	45	RV6-1 to RV6-187
North Wootton Village Hall, 46 Priory Lane, North Wootton, KING'S LYNN	46	RW1-1 to RW1-1908
Grimston Village Hall, Cliffe-En-Howe Road, Pott Row, KING'S LYNN	50	SE1-1 to SE1-715
Grimston Village Hall, Cliffe-En-Howe Road, Pott Row, KING'S LYNN	50	SF1-1 to SF1-915
Grimston Village Hall, Cliffe-En-Howe Road, Pott Row, KING'S LYNN	50	SF2-1 to SF2-287