NOTICE OF POLL

Norfolk County Council Election of a County Councillor for Fincham Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Fincham will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
COLLINS Ashley Richard	1 Cowslip Walk, Wiggenhall St. Germans, Kings Lynn, Norfolk, PE34 3FD	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Collins Robert A(+) Youdan Jacqueline M Youdan Robert W Nurse Patricia T Winter Diane M	Collins Linda A(++) Youdan Peter R Nurse Michael W Winter Philip J Grief Malcolm
GIPSON Sam	40 Hillside, Marham, PE33 9JJ	Labour Party	Oliver Paul(+) Stringer David G Gainard Alan A Boore Warren P Mease Alan	Dennis David J(++) Stringer Carole Gainard Jacqueline T Radbourne Henry J Luxmoore-Ball Nigel R
LONG Brian Winston Charles	31 Smeeth Road, Marshland St James, Wisbech, Cambs, PE14 8JF	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ayres Barry(+) McKay Mavis E Hopkins Marcus A Jones Douglas R Goodwin Sheila M	Ayres Christine M(++) Lensen Sarah L Hopkins Melissa E Jones Elizabeth F Warren Stuart D
RENARD Carol Anne	8 Lynn Road, South Runcton, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE33 0EW	Liberal Democrats	Renard Chris(+) Hartley Lesley L Brooks Nerys L Hoy Leonard C Lowe Stephen	Mitchell Alison J(++) Bellham Claire L Hoy June M Riches Mark T Alflatt Dennis J

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Methodist Church Hall, Ely Row, Terrington St. John, WISBECH	64	SW6-1 to SW6-683/4
Tilney St. Lawrence Village Hall, Magdalen Road, Tilney St. Lawrence, KING'S LYNN	65	SX1-1 to SX1-1100
Tilney St. Lawrence Village Hall, Magdalen Road, Tilney St. Lawrence, KING'S LYNN	65	SY1-1 to SY1-190
Memorial Hall, High Street, Fincham, KING'S LYNN	82	WB6-1 to WB6-175
Memorial Hall, High Street, Fincham, KING'S LYNN	82	WC6-1 to WC6-420
Memorial Hall, High Street, Fincham, KING'S LYNN	82	WC7-1 to WC7-43/1
Shouldham Village Hall, Eastgate Street, Shouldham, KING'S LYNN	85	WF7-1 to WF7-124
Tottenhill Village Hall, Whin Common Road, Tottenhill, KING'S LYNN	86	WG2-1 to WG2-163
West Dereham Village Hall, Church Road, West Dereham, KING'S LYNN	89	WN6-1 to WN6-362
West Dereham Village Hall, Church Road, West Dereham, KING'S LYNN	89	WP6-1 to WP6-194
Wimbotsham Village Hall, Low Road, Wimbotsham, KING'S LYNN	90	WR1-1 to WR1-586
Stow Bridge Village Hall, Holme Road, Stow Bridge, KING'S LYNN	91	WS6-1 to WS6-293
Parish Hall, 37 Downham Road, Runcton Holme, KING'S LYNN	98	XD1-1 to XD1-584
Jubilee Hall, Church Road, Watlington, KING'S LYNN	99	XE1-1 to XE1-1999
Memorial Hall, School Road, Wiggenhall St. Germans, KING'S LYNN	100	XF1-1 to XF1-867
Memorial Hall, School Road, Wiggenhall St. Germans, KING'S LYNN	100	XF2-1 to XF2-214
Wiggenhall St. Mary Magdalen Village Hall, Park Crescent, Magdalen, KING'S LYNN	101	XG6-1 to XG6-591

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2017

R Harding Deputy Returning Officer