Members of Parliament

Following the General Election on 7 May 2015, the following MP's (Members of Parliament) were elected for North West and South West Norfolk:

North West Norfolk

Henry Bellingham MP (Conservative)
1st Floor
12 London Road
King's Lynn
PE30 5PY
Phone: 01553 692076

South West Norfolk

Elizabeth Truss MP (Conservative)
House of Commons
Phone: 020 7219 3000

Contact Details

For Democratic Services enquiries please contact: Democratic Services, King's Court, Chapel Street, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 1EX, Tel: 01553 616394, Fax: 01553 691663, E-mail:


Last updated: 03 August 2015
Bookmark and Share What is this?